Sen. Jim Dabakis
Utah State Senate, District 2
Rep. Rebecca Chavez-Houck
Utah House of Representatives, District 24
Councilmember Arlyn Bradshaw
Salt Lake County Council, District 1
Councilmember Jenny Wilson
Salt Lake County Council, At Large A
Sim Gill
Salt Lake County District Attorney
Polly Hart
Capitol Hill Neighborhood Council Board Member
Former City Council Candidate, District 3
Ron Barness
UTA Citizen Transportation Advisory Committee Member
Deeda Seed
Salt Lake City Library Board
Former Salt Lake City Council Member, District 4
Em Gassmann
Owner of Em's Restaurant
Bev Cooper
Community activist
Bruce Bastian
Community advocate and philanthropist
Rep. Patrice Arent
Utah House of Representatives, District 36
Rep. Lynn Hemingway
Utah House of Representatives, District 40
Michael Iverson
Chair of the Salt Lake City Human Rights Commission
Chair of the Central City Community Council
Weston Clark
Salt Lake City Planning Commission
Jade Sarver
Executive Committee, Salt Lake Community Network
Treasurer of the Fairpark Community Council
Founder of the Restore North Temple Coalition
Salt Lake City CIP/CDBG Board Member
Suzie McHugh
Former Salt Lake City Planning Commissioner
Carol Gnade
Executive Director of the Utah Pride Center
Neil Webster
Attorney and Planned Parenthood Board Member
Billie Gay Larson
Former President of the Women’s Democratic Club
Jesse Nix
Attorney and Plan B Theatre Board Member
Jordan Smith
Realtor and community activist
Nikki Boyer
Community activist and philanthropist
Crystal Young-Otterstrom
Arts supporter and LDS Democrats leader
Lisa Allcott
Community activist
Lucas Fowler
Community activist
Breanne Miller
Former Utah Democratic Party Vice Chair
Pat & Boyer Jarvis
Community advocate and former Utah Citizens' Council Member
Issac Higham
Community activist
The Salt Lake Tribune Editorial Board
Utah Chapter Sierra Club
Utah Cultural Advocacy Alliance
Planned Parenthood Action Council of Utah
Victory Fund
Equality Utah PAC
Utah Stonewall Democrats
Salt Lake Board of Realtors